• Image of The Weird Galactic Trilogy: 2 LP ALBUM + 1 CD

Elepharmers' discography!
2 LP + 1 CD DIGIPACK special price!

- LORDS OF GALAXIA (LP, Electric Valley Records, 2019)
Release date: February 28th 2019
LTD Trasparent Purple or Cyano Vinyl; double inlay
Download code

A1 Ancient Astronauts
A2 Ziqqurat
A3 The Flood
B1 Foundation
B2 The Mule
B3 Stars Like Dust

Artwork by INKline

- EREBUS (LP, Go Down Records, 2016)
Black Vinyl

A1 Erebus
A2 Spiders
A3 The River
B1 Cannibal Supernova
B2 Of Mud And Straw
B3 Deneb

Artwork by INKline

- WEIRD TALES FROM THE THIRD PLANET (digipack cd, Go Down Records, 2013)

1 Stargazer
2 The Preacher
3 Downtown in the Morning
4 Endless Summer
5 Sailing by Sight
6 The Valley
7 Dragonfly Pilot
8 Tiger Mozquitos

Artwork by INKline